BMW X7

bmw-x7-trust-rental.jpg

BMW X7

We offer discount on factory selling price. Please check with us for details.

$29,000

Standard Contract Year (more favourable offer for corporate customers)

Start up rent

Maximum Seating Capacity

7

gasoline-discount-TRUST-hk

TRUST RENT A CAR customers can enjoy a discount of $5 per liter of gasoline during contract period *

BMW_X7_TRAC.jpg

To choose the brand new BMW X7

TRAC offers a customisation BMW X7

1

To opt for your X7

TRAC X7 car rental service allows you to choose models, colors, compartment materials, options, accessories and tires.

2

To assist you in all technical aspects

BMW senior specialists will assist you and follow up your brand new vehicle formulation plan. To solve any issue of X7 for customers are absolutely their mission

3

To submit your order

To confirm and submit your order. Our specific personnel will follow up your case to make sure your designated car will be delivered to you promptly and on time

The flagship of luxury 7-seats

The first BMW X7 was a splendid collection of poise and elegance. The new precise smooth lines and wide shape show the atmosphere of calmness. The middle-row seats have electric backrests and seat cushions, and the third-row seats can be folded and restored electrically, giving passengers an unimaginable space. Extraordinary charm is obvious.

Stylish appearance

BMW Kidney Grille (BMW Kidney)

22” light alloy wheels

Air Breather

Chrome Bar (Chrome Bar)

 

Intimate interior

Crafted Clarity glass element (CraftedClarity glass application)

High-quality leather design

Panorama glass roof Sky Lounge (Panorama glass roof Sky Lounge)

Ambient light

 

New driving experience

The BMW X7's Executive Drive Pro chassis control system uses active roll stabilisers to electrically minimise body lean while the vehicle is in motion. The standard front and rear axle automatic horizontal pneumatic suspension system makes getting on and off and loading and unloading more convenient. This pneumatic suspension system can automatically maintain the body at a fixed height under different loads and can be adjusted manually. When driving the BMW X7 on the road, do you prefer understated or aggressive? Experience modes such as Execution Mode or Express Mode allow you to create sensory experiences that perfectly match your mood, thanks to the perfectly coordinated overall presentation of the interior. Just one sentence: "Hey, BMW, start execution mode."

 

Flexible driving dynamics

The BMW X7 comes with the xOffroad package. Four selectable off-road modes allow the BMW xDrive intelligent variable four-wheel drive system to be fine-tuned for the current road surface. The sound produced by the optional M Sport exhaust system can be adjusted for a more powerful engine sound using the Driving Dynamics button in the SPORT and SPORT+ programmes. The integrated four-wheel steering system provides greater maneuverability and agility at lower speeds by rotating the rear wheels relative to the front wheels.

 

Luxury comfort

BMW Light Carpet welcome light

Bowers & Wilkins Diamond Wraparound Stereo System

rear seat audio system

The center console is equipped with a heating and cooling cup holder

Five-zone climate control system

Innovative technology in the BMW X7

The BMW X7 features the latest generation of BMW Connectivity technology. Intelligent electronic services and driver assistance systems are seamlessly connected to the outside world and offer you maximum comfort and safety through intuitive operation.

BMW Live Cockpit Professional with navigation features includes two high-quality screens consisting of a touch-operated 12.3-inch high-resolution control screen and a fully digital 12.3-inch instrument panel. You can also control the BMW 7 operating system via the iDrive touch controller.

Gesture control function, some functions can be operated by defined hand movements. Like "swipe" or "point" to accept or reject incoming calls, or the circular motion of your index finger to adjust volume, etc.

Driver assistance systems provide optimum comfort and safety in complex or monotonous traffic situations.

Advanced Park Assist makes it easier to park and operate your vehicle. It features a surround view system including top, panoramic and far-end 3D views, plus lateral park assist, longitudinal and lateral park assist and reverse parking assist.

bmw-x7-intro.jpg
BMW-X7-TRAC-rental.jpg

Car Rental with Driver

TRAC offers you the most welcomed service of car rental with driver at affordable rate. Our prestigious drivers are always designated to serve in many international events and exhibitions. We have long term business relationships with a number of global corporations and national institutions. We always provide candidates of professional drivers and some with special qualifications for specific services. Now, customers can rent not only X7, but with professional drivers.

BMW X7 M Sport Edition.png

BMW X7 M Sport Edition

Selling Price - $1,389,000 up

Rental Fee for Self-Driving - $29,000 up

Car Rental with Driver - $57,000 up

BMW X7 Pure Excellence.png

BMW X7 Pure Excellence

Selling Price - $1,493,000 up

Rental Fee for Self-Driving - $32,000 up

Car Rental with Driver - $60,000 up

BMW X7 M50iA.png

BMW X7 M50iA

Selling Price - $2,068,000 up

Rental Fee for Self-Driving - $40,000 up

Car Rental with Driver - $68,000 up

A Free Trial of Extraordinary Control Technology

Apart from renting BMW X7, TRAC joins with BMW Hong Kong to offer BMW X7 free trial to selective customers. You can take precedence to experience BMW X7 - the flagship luxury sedan. You only need to afford for the gasoline and toll fee. A free trial of maximum 2 weeks plan is here for you. Please feel free to contact us for further information.

During the BMW THE 7 free trial period, TRAC offers with driver service at the rate of $140 per hour. TRAC also provide temporary parking space for your necessary.

bmw-x7-free-trial-1.jpg

Free Delivery X7 to you

BMW specialist will deliver your trial car to your designated place and will introduce to you or your driver the specifications of vehicle. The specialist will also present to you an exquisite commemorative gift. You can then enjoy to drive and to ride on the brilliant BMW X7.

bmw-x7-free-trial-2.jpg

Unlimited Mileage Free Trial

To enable you freely enjoy X7 in the trial period, there is no mileage limit. You can make use of the pre-arranged Autotoll tag and fuel card. You only need to pay those expenses at cost after the trial period. A discount of $5 per litre of gasoline will also be offered to you.

BMW X7 

*All car rental and driver services are provided by TRUST RENT A CAR LIMITED, BMW Hong Kong is not responsible for these as such.

*Free Trial offer is organised by BMW Hong Kong, TRUST RENT A CAR LIMITED provides operational assistance. All vehicles are properties of BMW Hong Kong.

*All pictures are for reference only. It may be different from the car rented or tried.

*All prices of vehicles are the discretionary of BMW Hong Kong.

*The rate of car rental with or without driver is subject to change according to the rental period. TRUST RENT A CAR LIMITED has final decision.

*The above services and website should not be construed as an agreement and or the responsibility between TRUST RENT A CAR LIMITED and BMW Hong Kong. All services are effective only when relative contracts were completely signed.

* Vehicle specifications, appearance and prices are for reference only and will be subjected to the relevant manufacturer or brand. For more information, please refer to the official website of the original brand.

whatsapp-TRAC.png

BMW THE X7

bmw-x7-trust-rental.jpg

BMW THE X7

如您希望購買車輛,我們提供原廠售價部份折扣優惠 ,詳情請向我們查詢。

$29,000

指定年份合約 如 (企業客戶可更低)

起始租金

最大座位數

7

gasoline-discount-TRUST-hk

所有在 TRUST RENT A CAR 租車客戶在租用期內均
獲得每公升
$5 的汽油折扣 *

bmw_X7_TRAC_rental.jpg

制訂您的全新BMW THE X7

TRAC提供完全客制化的BMW THE X7租車服務

1

為您的 X7 選定所有配置

TRAC 的 X7租車服務可讓客戶自由選擇專屬的車輛型號、顏色配置、車廂物料、附加設備、配備及輪胎。

2

BMW 級顧問為您服務

BMW 高級技術顧問,會跟進您的要求及全面協助新車制訂方案,並解決客戶遇到的問題。

3

提交您的訂單

確定您的要求後,便可提交訂單,我們會有專人跟進您的個案,確保能按照您的要求準時送達車輛。

旗艦級豪華7座位之選

首款BMW X7是集合氣度與優雅一身的華麗之作。全新精準流暢線條和寬闊外型,盡展大氣沉穩的氣魄。中排座椅具備電動靠背及座墊功能,第三排座位可電動摺合及還原,給乘客超乎想像的空間。非凡魅力顯然易見。

型格外觀

  • BMW雙腎格柵面罩 (BMW Kidney)

  • 22吋輕合金輪圈 (22” light alloy wheels)

  • 車側導流氣孔 (Air Breather)

  • 鍍銘飾條 (Chrome Bar)

 

貼心內飾

  • Crafted Clarity全手工打磨玻璃元素 (CraftedClarity glass application)

  • 優質真皮設計 (High-quality leather design)

  • 全景天幕天窗 Sky Lounge (Panorama glass roff Sky Lounge)

  • 氣氛燈 (Ambient light)

 

新的駕駛體驗

BMW X7的Executive Drive Pro 底盤控制系統使用主動側傾穩定器,可在車輛行駛時以電動方式將車身傾斜度降至最低。標準配備的前後軸自動水平氣壓式懸吊系統使上下車與裝卸變得更加便利。這套氣壓式懸吊系統在不同的載重下,能自動將車身維持在固定高度,並且可手動調整。 BMW X7在道路上行駛時,您偏好於低調保守還是張揚刺激?借助執行模式或表現模式等體驗模式,讓您可以創造與心情完美匹配的感官體驗,這要歸功於內部完美協調的整體呈現。只需一句:「Hey ,BMW,啟動執行模式。」

 

靈活的行駛動力

BMW X7 配有 xOffroad 套件。四種可選擇的越野模式,能將 BMW xDrive 智慧型可變四輪傳動系統,針對當下路面做更精細的調校。選裝 M Sport 排氣系統產生的聲音可以使用 SPORT 和 SPORT+ 程式中的駕駛動力按鈕調節成更加強勁的引擎聲。整合式四輪轉向系統透過將後輪與前輪相對旋轉,可在較低的速度下提供更大的機動性和靈活性。

豪華舒適性

  • BMW Light Carpet迎賓燈

  • Bowers & Wilkins Diamond繞迴立體聲音響系統

  • 後座影音系統

  • 中控台配置冷暖衡溫杯架

  • 五區恆溫空調系統

BMW X7的創新科技

BMW X7 擁有最新一代的 BMW 互聯技術。智能電子服務和駕駛者輔助系統可與外界無縫連接,並透過直觀的操作為您提供最大的舒適度和最高的安全性。

  • BMW Live Cockpit Professional帶有導航功能, 當中包括兩個高品質螢幕,該螢幕由可觸摸操作的12.3英吋高解析度控制螢幕及全數碼12.3英吋儀錶板組成。您也可以透過iDrive觸控式控制器操控BMW 7操作系統。

  • 手勢控制功能, 部分功能可以通過定義好的手部動作操作。比如「滑動」或「指向」以接受或拒絕來電,或者食指的圓周運動用於調整音量等。

  • 駕駛輔助系統可以在複雜或單調的交通情況下提供最佳的舒適性和安全性。

  • 進階泊車輔助系統使停泊和操作車輛更加簡單。它具有環繞視圖系統,包括頂視圖、全景視圖和遠端 3D 視圖,另外還有橫向泊車輔助、縱橫向泊車輔助和倒車輔助。

bmw-x7-TRAC-intro.jpg
BMW-X7-TRAC-rental.jpg

租車還可連司機租用

TRAC 的租車連司機服務深受客戶歡迎,簡易的收費,客戶便可享有專屬車輛及司機。我們的專業司機在香港市場享負盛名,多個大型國際活動均指定採用我們的司機團隊。而香港多家大型國際企業及多個不同國家機構主要領袖均長期使用我們的租車連司機服務,我們可提供優秀人選給客戶選擇,並可提供擁有特別資格的司機為客戶提供更專門的服務。現在,客戶不但可以自訂BMW X7租賃,更可享有專業司機服務。

BMW X7 M Sport Edition.png

BMW X7 M Sport Edition

車輛售價 - $1,389,000 

自駕車輛租金 - $29,000 

租車連司機 - $57,000 

BMW X7 Pure Excellence.png

BMW X7 Pure Excellence

車輛售價 - $1,439,000 

自駕車輛租金 - $32,000 

租車連司機 - $60,000 

BMW X7 M50iA-2.png

BMW X7 M50iA

車輛售價 - $2,068,000 

自駕車輛租金 - $40,000 

租車連司機 - $68,000 

免費讓您先行充分感受非凡駕馭科技

除了BMW X7 租賃服務,TRAC 聯乘 BMW Hong Kong 為特選客戶免費試用 X7 ,讓您優先體驗 BMW X7 旗艦豪華房車凜然姿態。我們提供最多兩星期的免費試用計劃,當中您只須要負責汽油及路費支出,詳細請與我們聯絡。

BMW 7租車試用期間,TRAC 同時可為尊貴客戶提供專業司機,每小時140元的收費。另外,如您沒有空置車位,TRAC 可為您在車輛試用期間,提供臨時車輛寄存服務,讓您無須為停放額外車輛煩惱。

bmw-x7-front.jpg

BMW X7 試用車會送到您府上

BMW 顧問會將您的專用試用車送到您的指定地點,再由顧問向您或您的司機詳細講解車輛使用細節,我們更會為您送上一份精美的見面禮。在了解所有車輛細節後,您將可以安心開始免費享受 BMW X7 的非凡駕駛及出行樂趣。

bmw-x7-back.jpg

沒有里數限制的免費試用

為了讓您在試用期間盡情享受 X7 過目不忘的魅力,我們對試用期間不設里數限制;同時為了方便您到達不同地點,我們為您預先提供 Autotoll 及 汽油車隊卡,您在試用期間不用付款,在整個試用期後才繳付實報實銷的汽油及路費,而且每公升汽油可享有 $5 的折扣。

BMW X7 

* 所有汽車租賃及租車連司機服務由 TRUST RENT A CAR LIMITED 提供BMW HONG KONG 與以上服務沒有任何關係。

* 免費試用活動由 BMW HONG KONG 舉辦,TRUST RENT A CAR LIMITED 提供營運協助,車輛屬於 BMW HONG KONG 財產。

* 以上圖片僅供參考,與實際租用或試用車輛可能不同。

* 有關車輛售價,以 BMW HONG KONG 最終決定為準。

* 有關車輛租賃或租車連司機合約價格,可能會因應合約年期而不同,以 TRUST RENT A CAR LIMITED 最終報價為準。

* 以上服務及本網頁並不構成 TRUST RENT A CAR LIMITEDBMW HONG KONG 雙方之任何協議及責任,所有服務根據簽訂相關合約條款下生效。

* 有關車輛數據、圖片及價格只供參考,以相關車廠或品牌為準,如欲了解更多,請參閱原廠品牌的官方網頁。

whatsapp-TRAC.png